Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
 
           
Our representatives cover the following territories:
 
 
 
 
COMPANY NAME
TERRITORY
spacer
COMPANY NAME
TERRITORY
 
           

Elotek

216 Avenida Fabricante
Suite 112
San Clemente, CA 92672
Tel: (949) 545-6030
Email: sales@elotek.com
Web: www.elotek.com
Alaska
California
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
  B-4 Consultants
Bill Barsby
422 Portsmouth Road
Cape May, NJ 08204
Tel: (267) 577-7780
Fax: (609) 884-0998
Email: bill@b-4consultants.com
Alabama
Delaware
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia
Washington, DC
 
           
           
KJS Marketing
Larry Haug
PO Box 1521
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Tel: (314) 469-4535
Cell: (314) 303-0371
Email: larry@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Missouri
  KJS Marketing
Andy Powell
7717 Chamberlain Rd
Franklin, OH 45005
Tel: (937) 412-1240
Cell: (937) 672-7104
Email: andy.powell@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
 
           
           
KJS Marketing
Mark Hanusin
PO Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Tel: (815) 788-1002
Fax: (815) 788-1004
Cell: (815) 272-6066
Email: mark@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Illinois
Wisconsin
  KJS Marketing
Gary Schroeder
2 A Street
Lake Lotawana, MO 64086
Tel: (816) 578-4751
Fax: (816) 774-2571
Cell: (913) 707-4751
Email: garyr@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Kansas
Nebraska
 
           
           
KJS Marketing
Mike Galway
541 W. 98th St., Ste 310
Bloomington, MN 55420
Tel: (651) 964-3500
Email: galway@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
  KJS Marketing
Mike Lynn
7423 Sandhurst Dr. N.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Tel: (319) 265-8592
Fax: (319) 265-8593
Cell: (319) 270-4488
Email: mike@kjsmarketing.com
Web: www.kjsmarketing.com
Iowa  
           
           
Vic Myers Associates
2432 Jefferson Street
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Tel: (505) 884-6878

Email: abq@vicmyers.com
Web: www.vicmyers.com
Utah
New Mexico
Colorado
       
           
           
Haigh-Farr, Inc.
43 Harvey Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Tel: (603) 644-6170
Fax: (603) 644-6190
Email: sales@haigh-farr.com

All other
territories

 
 
 
   
 
 


SM Engineering Corporation
Joong S. Inn, President
10th FL, Suwoon Hoikwan,
88, Kyungun-Dong, Jongno-Ku
Seoul 110-710, Korea
Tel: +82-2-733-9336
Fax: +82-2-739-9698
Email: jsinn@smeng.net


Korea
 
Precision Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Raymond Tan
Tel: 65 6273 4573
Fax: 65 6273 8898
Email: milaero2@pretech.com.sg
Email: raysha@singnet.com.sg
Singapore  
           
           
BDSI
Alberto Bueno
5 rue Pont Guernet
14290 Orbec
France
Tel: +33231622078
Fax:+33231630583
Email: alberto.bueno@abdsi.com
Web: www.abdsi.com
India
Indonesia
Malaysia
Phillipines
Taiwan
Thailand
   SHOSHIN CORPORATION

HONCHO 1-CHOME BLDG,6F
1-9-13 NIHONBASHI-HONCHO
CHUO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN 103-0023
PHONE: +81-3-3270-5921
FAX:    +81-3-3245-0369
TOKYO / OSAKA / NAGOYA / LON ANGELES
E-mail: miyauchi@shoshin.co.jp
WWW: http://www.shoshin.co.jp
Japan   
 
 
   
Tukom GmbH
Telemetric und Kommunication GmbH
Am Eichet 10
86938 Schondorf
Germany
Tel: 49 8192 997 09 0
Fax: 49 8192 997 09 09
Email: Juergen.Kallup@tukom.de
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
  Uplink
Joachim Nielsen
PO Box 3058 - Landaas
5825 Bergen, Norway
Tel: 47 55 360536
Fax: 47 55 360535
Email: jnielsen@uplink.no
Web: www.uplink.no

Norway
 
           
           
Crisel
Eugenia Finocchiaro
Clivo Di Cinna 196
00136 Rome
Italy
Tel: 39 06 35498681
Fax: 39 606 35498686
Email: finocchiaro@crisel.it
Web: www.crisel.it




Italy
  F.A. Consultores Electronicos, S.L.
Jose A. Gomez Fresneda
C/Rafael Calvo, 18, 5A
28010 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 34 91 308 21 36 / 91 308 06 17
Fax: 34 91 319 40 73
Email: fresneda@facesl.com
Web: http://www.facesl.com
Spain
 
           
           

BDSI
Alberto Bueno
5 rue Pont Guernet
14290 Orbec
France
Tel: +33231622078
Fax:+33231630583
Email: alberto.bueno@abdsi.com
Web: www.abdsi.com

Belgium
Bulgaria
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Luxemburg
Malta
Netherlands
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Yugoslavia
Turkey
 

Avionic Telemetry Systems Ltd
Dave Heyes
51 Frenchwood Avenue
Lytham St. Annes
FY8 4RP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1253 732196
Email: dheyes@ATsys.uk
Web: http://atsys.uk





United Kingdom

 
 
 
 


BDSI
Alberto Bueno
5 rue Pont Guernet
14290 Orbec
France
Tel: +33231622078
Fax:+33231630583
Email: alberto.bueno@abdsi.com
Web: www.abdsi.com


Israel
       
           

         
 
 
 
 

email Haigh-Farr